Cupcake Happy Hour

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Monday, Dec 16, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jan 6, 2020 5-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jan 13, 2020 5-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jan 20, 2020 5-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jan 27, 2020 5-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb 3, 2020 5-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb 10, 2020 5-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb 17, 2020 5-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb 24, 2020 5-7 p.m.

Location

Little Cakes Cupcake Kitchen
30 Main Street

visit website

Details

Here's your chance to double up!  Buy one cupcake get another one free!

From 5-7 p.m. Mondays.