Backfence Society Clubhouse Open

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • Friday, Sep 25, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct 2, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct 9, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct 16, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 12-5 p.m.
  • + 4 more

Location

Backfence Society Inc.
110 S Citrus Ave

visit website

Details

Cruise over and check out our little art space. Great time to stop by and find out how you can use the Clubhouse to connect with the community through creativity during time of Covid.

Free MAKE VISTA WEIRD sticker for every visitor!