Holiday Food Drive

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 All day
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2019 All day
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 All day
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 All day
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 All day
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2019 All day
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 All day
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 All day
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019 All day
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 All day
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 All day
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 All day

Location

Mother Earth Brew Co.
206 Main Street

visit website

Details

Help us feed San Diego this Holiday Season.

We are an official donation location so look for the black trash can marked "NOT A TRASH CAN"