Miracle on 34th Street: A Musical Radio Play

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Thursday, Dec 23, 2021 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec 17, 2021 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec 10, 2021 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 2 p.m.

Location

Avo Playhouse
303 Main Street

visit website

Details

You will want to bring the entire family to enjoy this holiday classic, performed in the style of a live 1940s era radio broadcast. When a department store Santa claims he’s the real Kris Kringle, his case gets taken all the way to the Supreme Court, and a little girl’s belief makes the difference in the ‘miracle.’ With live Foley effects and a score of holiday carols, "Miracle on 34th Street" is a beloved musical that will melt even the most cynical of hearts.